Iad Alhallak
 University of Arkansas
 Little Rock, AR
 Email: ialhallak@uams.edu

 

 

 Joseph Ciarelli
 University of Michigan
 Milford, MI
 Email: jciarell@umich.edu

 

 

 Maura Connorton
 St. John Fisher College
 Hilton, NY
 Email: mac09479@sjfc.edu

 

 

 Elizabeth Doll
 Medical College of Wisconsin
 Milwaukee, WI
 Email: edoll@mcw.edu

 

 

 Lindsey Dudley
 University Michigan Medical   School
 St. Ann Arbor, MI
 Email: lindsdud@umich.edu

 

 

 Delaney Geitgey
 Edison Biotechnology Institute
 Plain City, OH
 Email: dg919815@ohio.edu

 

 

 Claire Houchen
 George Washington   University Medical Center 
 Washington, DC
 Email: houchenc@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Kosuke Inoue
 University of California, Los   Angeles
 Los Angeles, CA
 Email: koinoue@ucla.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 Bjoern Kluwe
 The Ohio State University
 Columbus, OH
 Email: kluwe.3@osu.edu

 

 Mikoto Kobayashi
 Grinnell College
 Grinnell, IA
 Email:  mikoto17k@gmail.com

 

 Anna Meyer
 University of Pittsburgh
 Pittsburgh, PA
 Email: meyera2@allegheny.edu

 

 

 

 Bryan Naelitz
 
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine
 Cleveland, OH
 Email: naelitb@ccf.org

 

 

 

 Melody Salehzadeh
 University of British   Columbia
 Vancouver, BC
 Email:  melody.salehzadeh@gmail.com

 

 

 Tulasi Talluri
 Michigan State University
 East Lansing, MI
 Email: tallurit@msu.edu

 

 

 Chris Yates
 Brigham Young University
 Rexburg, ID
 Email: cjy8s1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

SRF Mentors

Whitney Edwards, PhD
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Email: wedward2@email.unc.edu

Shanna Newton
University of California, San Diego
Email: snewton@ucsd.edu

Mabel Toribio, MD
Massachusetts General Hospital
Email: mptoribio@mgh.harvard.edu

Maigen Bethea
University of Alabama at Birmingham
Email: mbethea@uab.edu

Milay Luis Lam, MD
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center
Email: milayluis@gmail.com